Archetypes and Expression


Being as One. I want to feel as though I fit in every place, because where I am, how I see it, is a projection of myself. 

I was looking at the archetypes and I saw that I could identify with each one at some point in my life. 

I then looked at the underlying themes: connect with others, make a mark on the world, yearn for paradise, and provide structure in the world.

It seems as though, being as One, would accomplish all four of those underlying themes, simply by being and doing in accordance with All.

Connecting with others is a matter of being authentic and not letting fear or doubt outweigh the curiosity of knowing and interacting with others.

Making a mark on the world is a matter of being at the right place at the right time and taking the right action. It’s okay to be the first one standing or the last one standing. Nobody else is remembered.

Yearning for paradise, understanding how people are and knowing how we can be, and striving for the best in human nature. Follow your own beliefs and be who you are, be it that it harms none. That’s not to say that you’ll never make a wrong decision, but you will be mindful of how your actions and words impact others.

Providing structure in the world, this comes from inspiration, joy, compassion, and evidence. To create is to put Oneself into the world, to express, to do, to be, to shape One’s reality.

Leave a Reply

